## **Greenville County Legislative Delegation**

# **Committee on Municipal Affairs, Medical Affairs and Special Service Districts**

# **Agenda**

Friday, July 8, 2022, 2:30 PM

# County Square, Suite 2400, Delegation Conference Room 301 University Ridge, Greenville, SC

Limited seating

## **Committee Members:**

Representative Mike Burns, District 17, Chairman Senator Karl Allen, District 7
Senator Danny Verdin, District 9
Representative Bill Chumley, District 35
Representative Patrick Haddon, District 19
Representative Leoloa Robinson, District 25
Representative Alan Morgan, District 18
Representative Mark Willis, District 16

#### 1. Call to Order

# 2. Review of Board Applications

- a. Greenville County Medical Examiners Commission (1 seat)
  - 1) Dr. John T. Latham

S.8, H.24

Reappointment

b. Greenville Health Authority Board of Trustees (3 seats)

### House District Seat 10, 17 and 19

1) Dr. Jerry Youkey

S.6, H.19

Reappointment

# House District Seat 18, 20 and 36

1) Donna Smith

S.5, H.18

Reappointment

## House District Seat 23 and 25

1) Fred D. Garrett, Jr. S.7, H.25

Appointment

## **At-Large Oconee Seat**

1) Curtis T. Evatt

Oconee

Reappointment

c. Pelham-Batesville Fire District Commission (2 seats)

1) Franklin D. Cox

Spartanburg

Reappointment

2) Jonathan K. Poole

Spartanburg

Reappointment

## 3. Adjourn